top of page

The results!


Today is the big day. Results day!

I cannot lie after embarking on this journey and finding out more about sickle cell and the risks that come with it, I am even more nervous for Ernest and Maureen.

I had my trait tested during the summer and even then I knew about sickle cell but not as in depth about it as I know now after the making of this documentary.

I have had an amazing time on this journey and I have tried to keep positivity and energy up, as it is a sensitive topic for people on many different levels. The fact that Maureen and Ernest allowed me to film them through their journey on finding out their status is amazing and I just hope all the best for them!

Watch the documentary on the 15/1/16 to find out what lies ahead in their destiny.

Wish them luck!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page